Its been a pleasure, really.  I’m sorry that it took me so long to meet you.  Really, I don’t know why I resisted for so long.  I was making some kind of pointless statement to nobody in particular.  I’ll miss the long hours that we shared together.  I’m just sad to see it all end.

At a time in my life where I have very few friends close by, you and your friends have provided great company for me.

Also, thank you for dedicating your last book to me, I really appreciate it.

Semi-SPOILER ALERT!!

I thought that you were going to die in the end.  And you did, but not in the way I expected.

I just really don’t get what all that drama and discord was/is about over you, your world, and your books.  You teach us that good conquers evil, and that selfless, sacrificial love conquers all.  Sounds like Jesus to me.

Thanks,

Pryor

