I have watched this video of the U.S. swim team lip syncing “Call Me Maybe” several times, and it makes me so happy every time.   So, I thought, what else is making me happy?   This isn’t my normal train of thought. I tend to be vulnerable and focus on what’s hard, but I’m going to try something new.

The Olympics, in general, are making me happy, although I’m really sad that gymnastics is over.

Ruffle Scarf

Ruffle Scarf by Jennifer Lang

Knitting is making me happy.  My first project of the season is this scarf.  By this season, I mean the Fall/Winter/cold months.  I’m starting very very early, but its something that makes me feels productive and relaxed at work during down time.  Supposedly once school starts, things get crazy around the office.

Two Dogs and a Truck

This precious picture is making me happy.  Doesn’t it look like a professional took it??  That would be the work of Gregg and Instagram.

Trying to be Tech-savvy is making me happy.  So…what’s making YOU happy?

